Catching Up

by

Hey Jamie,

So sorry we’ve been out of touch this past week. I’ve been so crazed with work and social things, I’ve not had time. But I promise, fun postings are abound. I know we need to do a post about fucked up things American’s think looks good, tragic Facebook faux pas, and I’ve been dying to do another music post about bands/artists I’m officially tired of pushing on my friends since I’m the ONLY person who apparently will ever love them. 

What else? 

xoxo

Marc

P.S. Super excited to come visit you in LA in May!!! Rob Lindley may be out there too!

One Response to “Catching Up”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Shut the hell up. You, me and Rob unleashed on The Abbey together? Holy Jesus. Can we get Sarah to come down too?

Leave a Reply

