Commercial Break for your bush

by

I had to watch this commercial twice before I could believe that they were telling American women what their bushes should look like.  Just to spell it out, every “topiary” represents a different muff shape. The traditional triangular shape is the big reveal. 

How do you feel about this. I kinda love it!

5 Responses to “Commercial Break for your bush”

  1. Derek Giromini Says:

    This is probably the most awesome commercial ever made. SUCK ON IT, 1984 MACINTOSH AD DIRECTED BY “ACCLAIMED AUTEUR” RIDLEY SCOTT!

  2. Jamie Says:

    Yeah, this is just fantastic. It isn’t bad enough I have to conform to every other societal standard regarding my looks, now you get to tell me what my bits and pieces should look like? Awesome.

  3. Derek Giromini Says:

    Call me completely ignorant, but I didn’t not get the perfect round shape. The other shapes, uh, make sense to me, but that spherical thing, uh, is that a thing?

  4. Derek Giromini Says:

    Call me completely ignorant, but I did not get the perfect round shape. The other shapes, uh, make sense to me, but that spherical thing, uh, is that a thing? That’s like a fro, yo.

  5. emma Says:

    Brilliant and hilarious.

Leave a Reply

